CB5 re-elects executive board

CB5_Homeless_2 copy

At its June meeting, Community Board 5 re-elected its executive committee.

Here are the results:

  • Chair: Vincent Arcuri, Jr.
  • 1st Vice Chair: Walter Sanchez
  • 2nd Vice Chair: Dmytro Fedkowskyj
  • Treasurer: Kathy Masi
  • Secretary: Margaret (Peggy) O’Kane
  • At-Large Members: Patricia Grayson, Fred Haller, John Maier and Theodore (Ted) Renz

For more information about the community board, click here.

Leave a Reply